Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
Full
Wed 05 Oct to Wed 09 Nov
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full
Tue 11 Oct to Tue 10 Jan
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
Full
Thu 06 Oct
Full
Thu 13 Oct
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
Full

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Podcast #006
Missing the Sound of Other Humans


Siora Photography

During this time of the Corona Virus, a number of countries have brought in measures for people to stay in their homes and even self-isolate. That can bring its own emotional challenges of distance from the sound of other humans.  Perhaps even a sense of loss for those we are used to seeing regularly.  This tap along podcast gently approaches these topics.

You can find a reminder of the EFT tapping points here.  If you're new to EFT, you can access a 30 minute video introduction I gave online about the modality here.

*Please wash your hands before starting to tap.*  Or if you're concerned you can wear hygenic gloves on your hands before tapping.

For one to one coaching help please use the contact me form below to organise your session.

 



Article Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020

    PreviousNext    

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: