Upcoming Events

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 05 Nov to Fri 10 Dec

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 09 Dec
1 space left
Thu 20 Jan 2022
2 spaces left
Thu 27 Jan 2022
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 12 Jan to Wed 13 Apr 2022
Full

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Thu 13 Jan to Thu 17 Feb 2022

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Wed 02 to Wed 23 Feb 2022

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 03 Mar 2022


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Closed Mentoring Group

Location : Online

Dates: Wed 12 Jan 2022, Wed 9 Feb, Wed 9 March and Wed 13 April

Cost: £140  Pay 

International start times: 10:00 EST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST, 23:00 HKT, Thu 02:00 AEDT, Thu 04:00 NZST

This is a monthly themed mentoring group where the same individuals meet once a month over 4 months.

The theme for this group will be using energetic principles to make a success of your EFT practice. We'll cover a mixture of business growth and client results issues to allow for your practice to flourish.

Each session is 90 minutes long. The suite of sessions provides for all 6 hours participants need for their EFTi annual mentoring hours. Group size is maximum 4 people.

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: