Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
1 space left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left
Thu 06 Oct
Thu 13 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers

Location : Online

Dates:  Thu 29 Sep 2022 4pm - 5:30pm 1 space left

Cost: £35  Pay 

International start times: 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST, 20:30 IST, 23:00 HKT, Fri 01:00 AEST, Fri 04:00 NZDT

Mentoring is a powerful way to continue to improve your skills as a trainer. Sejual is a Master Trainer of Trainers (MTOT) and provides a safe and creative environment in which you can explore your leading edge as an EFT International (EFTi) trainer. As you hone your skills, your students get to experience an enhanced learning. 

In this 90 minute online mentoring you will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful trainers
     
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT trainings to brainstorm
     
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
     
  • add to your existing EFT training skills.

This session is open to trainers with EFTi. I've decided to allow up to 6 trainers to join this session to allow for group conversation.

On a yearly basis trainers need to complete 3 hours of mentoring with a MTOT focused on their training skillset. The remaining 3 hours are to be focused on client issues.

To join this session please use the Pay button at the top of the page to register.

Cancellation Policy

If you find you can't make your mentoring date that you've booked you can reschedule up to 24 hours before the event to another mentoring date using the links in the email sent to you. Refunds are not available.

 

 

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: