Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Oct
Tue 19 Jan to Tue 09 Feb 2021

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct
Full

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Mon 09 Nov to Mon 14 Dec
Dates provisional

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 13 Nov to Fri 04 Dec

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Tue 17 Nov
Wed 18 Nov
Full
Tue 24 Nov
1 space left


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

EFT Online Group Mentoring

Location : Online

Dates:  Tue 24 Nov 2020 10am - 11:30am 1 space left

Cost: £30

International start times: 5am EST, 10am GMT, 11am CET, 6pm HKT, 9pm AEDT, 11pm NZST, 12am CKT

As we continue to learn, develop our skill we have more to offer our clients. Group Mentoring is a way to do this in an affordable group setting.  You will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful practitioners
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT work to brainstorm
  • tap on issues coming up in your practice
  • focus on business growth relevant to your success
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
  • add to your existing EFT skills. 

Mentoring is to help you deliver more to your clients and ensure you grow as a would-be/existing practitioner.  The 1.5 hours of this morning will be with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers and count towards the 6 hours of annual group CPD Mentoring the EFTi requires of its practitioner members.  The EFTi now also requires Level 2 students to complete 6 hours of Mentoring before they can attain their practitioner certificate.
 

Thanks again for today’s EFT Online Supervision session. I may well sign up for more of them, irrespective of AAMET [now EFTi] requirements. Your sessions are cleansing, nourishing and uplifting. Thank you!
Heather Denny

Mentoring is open to anyone who has done EFT Level 1 or beyond.  It’s also fun to connect with like-minded people and see that you really are growing and progressing, perhaps more than you thought!  To book your place please make a payment by Card or contact me if you wish to send payment via online banking.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: