Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 21 Sep to Tue 26 Oct

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 21 Oct
Full
Thu 28 Oct
1 place left
Wed 10 Nov
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 04 Nov
2 places left

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 05 Nov to Fri 10 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Wed 02 to Wed 23 Feb 2022


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

EFT Online Group Mentoring

Location : Online

Dates:  Wed 10 Nov 2021 8pm - 9:30pm Full

Cost: £35  Pay 

International start times: 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET, Thu 01:30 IST, Thu 04:00 HKT, Thu 07:00 AEDT, Thu 09:00 NZST

As we continue to learn, develop our skill we have more to offer our clients. Group Mentoring is a way to do this in an affordable group setting.  You will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful practitioners
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT work to brainstorm
  • tap on issues coming up in your practice
  • focus on business growth relevant to your success
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
  • add to your existing EFT skills. 

I only allow a maximum of four people in my EFT mentoring groups.  There are some good reasons why.  Watch the video to find out what you might gain from small group mentoring.

Mentoring is to help you deliver more to your clients and ensure you grow as an in-training/existing practitioner.  The 1.5 hours of this will be with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers and count towards the 6 hours of annual group CPD Mentoring the EFTi requires of its practitioner members.  The EFTi now also requires Level 2 students to complete 6 hours of Mentoring before they can attain their practitioner certificate.
 

Thanks again for today’s EFT Online Supervision session. I may well sign up for more of them, irrespective of AAMET [now EFTi] requirements. Your sessions are cleansing, nourishing and uplifting. Thank you!
Heather Denny

Mentoring is open to anyone who has done EFT Level 2 or beyond.  It’s also fun to connect with like-minded people and see that you really are growing and progressing, perhaps more than you thought!  To book your place please make a payment by Card or contact me if you wish to send payment via online banking.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: