Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 06 to Thu 27 Aug
Thu 10 Sep to Thu 01 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Fri 11 Sep to Fri 16 Oct
1 space left

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 14 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Thu 05 to Thu 26 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

EFT Level 3 Training (Advanced Practitioner)

Location : Online

Dates:
Weekly, starting Thu 05 Nov at 1:00pm

Cost: £250

Full list of dates: 5, 12, 19, 26 November

International start times: 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 9pm AWST and HKT. Each session lasts 3 hours.

This advanced EFT course is intended to help you deepen your skill in tapping, with both a professional and personal focus.

This is where the real art of EFT comes through. You can gain confidence in dealing with more challenging areas of work. As you grow in that knowledge, personal breakthroughs often come in a fun and supportive environment.  The course is with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers.

On the course we will cover:

• Refining language skills
• Advanced core techniques, e.g. metaphors, parts work, secondary benefits
• Structure of reframing
• Introduction to Psychological Disorders
• Advanced trauma techniques
• Deepening intuition
• Finding your own Voice
• Mastery and continuing self-work
• Surrogate tapping
• Introduction to working with serious diseases
• Role of love and forgiveness in EFT coaching
• Introducing Business Energetics - constellations work for business issues.

You can hear the differences between the training levels here.

The training consists of a 2-day workshop. Your Level 3 Practitioner status is awarded when you submit 4 acceptable case histories, pass an online multiple choice test, complete Mentoring hours, complete and log 50 practice hours of EFT.  More details about these EFT Intertnational requirements here.  You will then be responsible for maintaining your status through Mentoring and Continuing Professional Development.  There is an additional charge of £80 for the marking of assessment material.

Please contact me to find out more and book your place.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: