EFT Level 3 Training (Advanced Practitioner)

Location : Online

Dates:
Weekly, starting Fri 13 Nov at 8:00am

Cost: £250

Full list of dates: 13, 20, 27 November, 4 December

International start times: 3am EST, 8am GMT, 9am CET, 4pm HKT, 7pm AEDT, 9pm NZST. Each session lasts 3 hours.

This advanced EFT course is intended to help you deepen your skill in tapping, with both a professional and personal focus.

This is where the real art of EFT comes through. You can gain confidence in dealing with more challenging areas of work. As you grow in that knowledge, personal breakthroughs often come in a fun and supportive environment.  The course is with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers.

Why train with Sejual?

  • Class sizes for my workshops are small. This allows for good one to one interaction with me. The learning stays focused. As a result you’re less likely to get lost in the group. The small group size enables you to form helpful social bonds with the other students. You’ll learn more easily in this kind of environment.
     
  • There’s a week gap between each session on any training level. This allows you time to digest content between sessions. The gap allows me to set homework, and this means you can practise and deepen your skill. This means you can let questions emerge to bring to your next session. This time for reflection is vital to developing your skill as an EFTer as tapping will become more of a habit, and less of a tool to dust off once in a while when you remember. In short, with this approach you’ll keep benefitting from your EFT learning long after the workshop is over.
     
  • I’m part of the team of EFTi trainers that has developed the standards for delivering online levels training for the organisation. I bring that expertise to this course.
     
  • My training manuals are clear, well-written and devised to be comprehensive for your particular workshop. We use the manual during the sessions to help you understand why we apply EFT in specific ways.
     
  • I have more than 10 years experience in delivering online training. This includes a retreat I ran in 2011 with over 30 participants attending from three different continents. I have several years experience in offering my own modality, Business Energetics, online. I understand how to make content engaging so that you learn well and in a fun way. Your learning experience is made richer for this experience.
     
  • I’m adept and experienced in delivering training to culturally diverse audiences, and those with differing learning needs.

On the course we will cover:

• Refining language skills
• Advanced core techniques, e.g. metaphors, parts work, secondary benefits
• Structure of reframing
• Introduction to Psychological Disorders
• Advanced trauma techniques
• Deepening intuition
• Finding your own Voice
• Mastery and continuing self-work
• Surrogate tapping
• Introduction to working with serious diseases
• Role of love and forgiveness in EFT coaching
• Introducing Business Energetics - constellations work for business issues.

You can hear the differences between the training levels here.

The training consists of a 2-day workshop. Your Level 3 Practitioner status is awarded when you submit 4 acceptable case histories, pass an online multiple choice test, complete Mentoring hours, complete and log 50 practice hours of EFT.  More details about these EFT International requirements here.  You will then be responsible for maintaining your status through Mentoring and Continuing Professional Development.  There is an additional charge of £80 for the marking of assessment material.

Please contact me to find out more and book your place.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: