Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 09 to Thu 30 Sep

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Mon 13 Sep to Mon 04 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 21 Sep to Tue 26 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 21 Oct

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 04 Nov

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 05 Nov to Fri 10 Dec


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Growing Your Business - Online Business Energetics Workshop

Location : Online

Dates:  Weekly, starting Tue 21 Sep at 2:00pm for 6 weeks.

International start times: 09:00 EDT, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 18:30 IST, 21:00 HKT, 23:00 AEST, Wed 01:00 NZDT

Cost: £300 Pay

Back in 2009 I co-developed a tool that combines EFT with Family Constellations principles for business issues.  It’s a deep-thinking energetic approach that draws on the wisdom of our ancestors to transform our thoughts and beliefs to then allow for more of what we desire in our work.

This workshop series is intended to take a deep energetic approach to all kinds of problems that show up in growing a business.  This could be about allowing more clients to find your work, afford your services, drawing marketing opportunities to you, cutting through the overwhelm in decision-making, or making being in business easier and more satisfying. 

I participated in a 6-week Business Energetics workshop experience with Sejual. It was delightful from start to end!

My business and I experienced so many encouraging positive changes during that time. The main important change has been MORE CLIENTS with almost no effort! That hasn’t happened in a long, long time. Referrals suddenly came in, old clients contacted me for new work, people found my website….. I’m as busy now as I can manage and it’s the first time that it’s a possibility for me to start a small waiting list to work with me.

Liesel Teversham

These are the principles I’ve used to grow my own successful EFT business whilst living in keeping with my values. If you’ve worked with me, you’ll be aware I’m selective about my marketing exercises and choose to show up with a quiet presence that is compelling. This keeps a steady flow of quality clients who value my work.

In 2019 I was invited to speak on The Tapping World Summit after being recommended for the quality of my work.

In 2020 during the Corona virus pandemic and lockdowns my business grew another 20% in client flow and revenue.

In 2021 I spoke on Business Energetics at an online EFT conference with a small line-up of 4 presenters, including Gary Craig, the founder of EFT.  It was an honour to be on such a prestigious line-up as Gary rarely speaks at events.  Also this year I've been coaching clients to help them handle multi-million pound deals they’re negotiating.

I credit all of this to Business Energetics.

This workshop is NOT about taking action you’re not aligned with.  It is instead about staying true to your personal values.  It’s really about using metaphysical principles to hold a steady field of well being that allows your business and you to prosper.

The participants will meet once a week on the same day and at the same time for 6 weeks. There are 6 sessions in total. Each session will last 90 minutes. The group is small to allow for good individual attention and group engagement. We meet via your computer using an audio-visual platform called Zoom. Each call will be recorded for the group participants.

You can read/hear more about Business Energetics at this link and in another suite of articles here

Once I felt committed to EFT and having it as a part of my practice this opened doors for clients to come through. It seemed almost magical however I know that it was the process that Sejual took us through as well as making a commitment and befriending my business and finances.

My business has grown each month since I took the Business Energetics. I went from 10 clients a week to over 30 clients. I am so busy I now have to cutback. What a great feeling that is. I receive on average two to three new referrals each week.

I am so very grateful to you, Sejual, for helping me to accept EFT into my counseling business which has provided healing for so many, especially me.

Lorraine Edey, PhD, LCSW, AFC

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: