Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
1 space left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left
Thu 06 Oct
Thu 13 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Testimonials

Welcome to my testimonials page. Here you can read comments from my clients. Or I'd be delighted to hear from you and receive feedback on the services my business has provided.

Name: Nicola Murray
Location: Scotland
When: Fri 4th Mar 2022

I have completed EFT levels one and two with Sejual and I am now in the process of working towards my accreditation. I thoroughly enjoyed every session and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Sejual if you are considering training in EFT. The class size was small and each session was tailored to the level and interests of the group which meant we learnt a huge amount in a short space of time. I'm someone who likes to ask lots of questions during training programmes, Sejual is incredibly knowledgeable and answered everything with ease and patience. I look forward to doing more courses with her in the future!

More testimonials here

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: