Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
Full
Wed 05 Oct to Wed 09 Nov
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full
Tue 11 Oct to Tue 10 Jan
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
Full
Thu 06 Oct
Full
Thu 13 Oct
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
Full

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Sejual interviewed by Gary Craig on getting EFT into the corporate market

Gary Craig, the founder of EFT, invited myself and fellow practitioner, Lynne Shaner, to take part in an audio recording with him on how we've successfully taken EFT into large corporations. We were delighted and honoured to be asked.

In the audio we speak about the mindset involved in taking EFT into the business world and how we've worked with large companies in delivering this unusual tool.

The recording was included in Gary's newsletter of 28 September 2009 and was featured article #1. Gary has now withdrawn his website and so I'm providing the same recording below.  

I'd love to hear what you think of the ideas we share. Feel free to e-mail me with your thoughts!

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: