Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 06 to Thu 27 Aug
Thu 10 Sep to Thu 01 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Fri 11 Sep to Fri 16 Oct
1 space left

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 14 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Thu 05 to Thu 26 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Pay for EFT sessions

The cost of an EFT Session is £150 per hour.  Use the drop down list below to specify how many hours you're going for. Then click on the button to pay by card.