Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
Full
Wed 05 Oct to Wed 09 Nov
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full
Tue 11 Oct to Tue 10 Jan
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
Full
Thu 06 Oct
Full
Thu 13 Oct
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
Full

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Sejual interviewed on BBC local radio

I was recently invited to be a guest on BBC Three Counties Radio talking about natural pain relief. I share a couple of ideas about how to help ourselves whilst using Emotional Freedom Techniques. It is a short interview of 4 minutes taken on 28th October 2009. I hope you enjoy it!

You can either listen to the recording below, or right click this and save it on your computer to listen to at your leisure.

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: