Upcoming Events

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 05 Nov to Fri 10 Dec

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 09 Dec
1 space left
Thu 20 Jan 2022
2 spaces left
Thu 27 Jan 2022
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 12 Jan to Wed 13 Apr 2022
Full

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Thu 13 Jan to Thu 17 Feb 2022

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Wed 02 to Wed 23 Feb 2022

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 03 Mar 2022


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Testimonials

Welcome to my testimonials page. Here you can read comments from my clients. Or I'd be delighted to hear from you and receive feedback on the services my business has provided.

Name: Monique P
Location: Switzerland
When: Sun 17th Oct 2021

I first contacted Sejual because I wanted to work on having more flow in my business.

I ended up starting my sessions earlier than planned due to a bad sciatica flare up.

I work with EFT myself, so I know how effective it is on physical issues as well. At that point in my life I needed an outside point of view, and Sejual was the perfect person to turn to. She is very empathetic and intuitive. Together we worked on letting go of emotions that were holding me back in business and troubling my health.

Today I am 100% free of the sciatica, and have also attracted a high ticket client out of the blue. I highly recommend Sejual for her experience, expertise and gentle approach.

More testimonials here

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: