Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
Full
Wed 05 Oct to Wed 09 Nov
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full
Tue 11 Oct to Tue 10 Jan
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
Full
Thu 06 Oct
Full
Thu 13 Oct
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
Full

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal


Category Archives: EFT Training

Why train with Sejual?
Posted on January 15, 2021

In this video I explain why you might enjoy training with me.

Continue Reading ...


Why limit EFT mentoring to a max of 4 people?
Posted on January 8, 2021

I only allow a maximum of four people in my EFT mentoring groups.  There are some good reasons why.  Watch to find out what you might gain from small group mentoring.

Continue Reading ...


The differences between EFT training levels
Posted on July 15, 2020

In this video hear Sejual describe the differences between Levels 1-3.

Continue Reading ...


To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: