Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 06 to Thu 27 Aug
Thu 10 Sep to Thu 01 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 09 Sep to Wed 14 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 14 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Thu 05 to Thu 26 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Podcast #010
I'm running out of money


Alexya Darkness

This EFT Covid 19 podcast is for self employed business owners. If you've been in lockdown for a few weeks you may have concerns about cashflow and money running out. When we are caught in fear and worry it's hard to do anything but see the problem. As we calm down our nervous system response we allow our body to relax, and so our thinking can be more creative. From there you can start looking for helpful solutions.

You can find a reminder of the EFT tapping points here.  If you're new to EFT, you can access a 30 minute video introduction I gave online about the modality here.

*Please wash your hands before starting to tap.*  Or if you're concerned you can wear hygenic gloves on your hands before tapping.

For one to one coaching help please use the contact me form below to organise your session.

 



Article Date: Tue, 21 Apr 2020

    PreviousNext    

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: