Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 06 to Thu 27 Aug
Thu 10 Sep to Thu 01 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Fri 11 Sep to Fri 16 Oct
1 space left

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 14 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Thu 05 to Thu 26 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Pay for Mentoring sessions

The cost of each Mentoring Session is £30.  Use the drop down list below to specify how many sessions you're paying for, and enter the dates you want to join into the box. Then click on the button to pay by card.