Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
Full
Wed 05 Oct to Wed 09 Nov
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full
Tue 11 Oct to Tue 10 Jan
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
Full
Thu 06 Oct
Full
Thu 13 Oct
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
Full

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

More information

Can it be used as a self-developmental tool?  
As any accomplished athlete will tell you, mindset is critical to performance.  It is well known that any negative emotion, even the mildest one, can be devastating to a person's performance.  EFT provides a remarkable solution to this problem, and the results can often be dramatic.

How long do the benefits of an EFT treatment last? 
EFT results are usually permanent.  This is backed up by numerous case histories reported by practitioners from around the world.  Sometimes an issue will reappear where a previously untreated aspect comes to the surface.  These new aspects can be simply and quickly treated with EFT to safely resolve the issue.  I test my work to try to capture and treat all aspects that trouble you. 

Are there any negative side effects? 
By comparison to almost any other process, EFT is quite gentle and rarely has any serious side effect.  I have used EFT safely on women in the first trimester of their pregnancy. 

Can EFT take away too much fear and leave me without proper caution? 
Fear is self-protective and a necessary part of life, but the useful part of fear is never lost through EFT.  What EFT takes away is unreasonable fear and panic, and this leaves you much better able to cope with any difficult or even dangerous situation.  For example, once relieved of an overwhelming fear of all snakes (even a non-venomous grass snake), a client will still have proper regard not to approach a rattle snake. 

Will I lose my (painful) memories with EFT? 
EFT takes the emotional pain out of traumatic memories and bad experiences, but the person will still remember them as before.  However, the memories won’t stand in the way as they did previously. 

Are EFT's results due to either placebo effects or distraction? 
No.  Placebo effects require some belief in the process and this is rarely the case for newcomers to EFT.  It has been safely used on children and animals both of which groups are not prone to the placebo effect.  Although EFT may appear to be distracting, it will not be effective if you are in fact distracted.  

Can I learn EFT for myself? 
Yes, I run regular training courses for people wanting to learn how they can help themselves with EFT.  Please check my workshops page for details of upcoming courses.

EFT - introduction
EFT - sessions
EFT - more information
EFT - how does it work?
EFT - published articles

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: